Request for Torchy or Dragonfly

Started by tungngruv, March 03, 2005, 12:41:21 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

tungngruv

Would one of you two consider doing a Veroboard layout for Mark Hammers "Chaos" and the corrected "RoseyRay"? Both circuits are killer!!I can send you the correction notes from this forum if needed. Please? :D Thanks

hilbi

may i add the amz super buffer to the requests list?  :D
hilbi

Built so far: PNP FuzzFace, MXR Dynacomp, EA Tremolo, AMZ Mosfet Boost, AMZ Super Buffer, Blue Magic, Peppermill, RM Axis Face, Sparkle Boost, BSIABII, ROG Ruby, AMZ Mini Booster, MXR Phase 45 Univibe, Tremulus Lune, Dallas Rangemaster, Ross Comp

adgators89

and the small clone chorus would be cool as well

of course, I am a beginner and still have problems with the sparkleboost :)

someday I would like to build the small clone

Hevimies

Yeah, and as I said in the Veroboard Layouts Site thread, a Neutron layout would be supercool!

Marcos - Munky

A Small Clone and a Neutron??? Well, the board will be BBBIIIIIIIIGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!

tungngruv

I do admit that a Small Clone would be very cool but.......... in my experience, once I get a great overdriven guitar tone I tend to forget about what I could stomp on next and really get into playing.  :D
With that said:

http://hammer.ampage.org/

RoseyRay and Chaos

Mark Hammer wrote:
QuoteI posted a schematic on my site last year for a two-headed distortion pedal that panned between a Tube-Screamer/mellower-Dist+ sound and a heavily scooped death-metal sound. It "worked" okay, but there was an annoying motorboating sound that undermined its usability.