Need help!About a simple circuit designed by myself

Started by Lee, August 04, 2005, 03:22:19 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Lee

http://bbs.guitarchina.com/attachments/month_0508/peak%20indi_qwHHFrDpmy7i.jpg

There was really a long time that I haven`t been here``How`s All you going? :)  Brothers ~ this is the first one circuit that designed by my self `and ,I am sorry if you couldn`t view this pciture``Because im not good at using an html script to show it ,and I`m not good at English .If you can`t see the PIC~Tell me ` I will fix it .Erm~That little thing is what I `ve maded to use as an peak indicator``The LED indicate the input signal`s level .But the problem is that ``Although it works really good as an indicator,but it will made an very low dist sound out the output .I really  don`t know why~~I hope anybody could help me to solve it
And thank you first :)

The Tone God

Firstly, linkie no workie. Secondly whats the problem with the circuit, need more information ? Thirdly since when do circuits design themselves (selfdesigned) ? That would make life easier. ;)

Andrew

vanhansen

Quote from: The Tone GodFirstly, linkie no workie. Secondly whats the problem with the circuit, need more information ? Thirdly since when do circuits design themselves (selfdesigned) ? That would make life easier. ;)

Andrew

That would be sweet.  Just a little magic words and it's done.  :D

Hocus pocus flipity flam, razamataz and alacazam.   :lol:
Erik

Lee

:oops:  The wrong word have been changed~I really feel my face is turning red`~ :D  ~I just Edit the  Subject just now```and  ,... :lol:    Would you answer the question by using an simple word. I mean ,my english is too bad to understand :(   thank you alot ~!!!

Lee

Do You mean the link doesn`t work ?  I `ll check it

Lee

You r right ```it doesn`t work.  And ,,Could you tell me how to post the Img?? thank you very much

ninoman123

gez

It's likely that the LED will always be on.