Started by SonicVI, August 18, 2005, 11:11:01 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Mark Hammer

Kind of makes you want to ask "What's under the hood?"  :lol:

MartyMart

That's just GREAT !!!  :lol:
I love crazy enclosures !!

Marty.
"Success is the ability to go from one failure to another with no loss of enthusiasm"
My Website www.martinlister.com

Peter Snowberg

Eschew paradigm obfuscation

Joe Hart

Very cool. I have an old pea green marine radio that is just screaming to become something. Maybe an tube amp head?

Does anyone know any downside to using a metal enclosure for a 40W head?
-Joe Hart

Paul Marossy

Well, that's certainly one of a kind.  :wink:

Heavner

Not exactly original... I've been doing it for 2 years now.... Hence the name Big Block Effects!!!

The older I get... the better I was.

MartyMart

Quote from: HeavnerNot exactly original... I've been doing it for 2 years now.... Hence the name Big Block Effects!!!

WHERE do you get those cars ? They are fantastic " ME ME ME "  :D

Marty.
"Success is the ability to go from one failure to another with no loss of enthusiasm"
My Website www.martinlister.com

dpresley58

Way groovy...

(Now, if we could just rig some beat-activated hydraulics on the front end suspension....)

:shock:
Little time to do it right. Always time to do it over.

SonicVI

I would love to have a Mini Cooper Booster!

Pete-Galati

I like the switch location on Heavner's pedal.

I have a diecast Corvette somewhere, but it's a ragtop, so it'd be a bad choice.

Pete

vanhansen

That is really cool.  

I have so many die-cast cars (1:24 scale, 1:18 scale) that I could make a whole pedalboard look like a car lot.  :D  I wouldn't dare do that though.  Many of them aren't available now and a few I had to hunt down for a while.
Erik

8 track

Pete-Galati

Come to think of it though, what's the best way to lock up the wheels of a diecast car so that it won't roll off the pedal board?